Gossip Girl Takeover 10: New School, New Drama

Hello, lovelies. It’s Gossip Girl here, your one and only source into the scandalous lives of everyone, really.

I know it’s been a while, but do you honestly think I would desert you?

Since J, H, and their friend B moved schools, I did too. I was sad to leave behind R, N, C, K, and A, but I’ll live.

Besides, there’s so much more drama here. I was nice enough to let J explain the B thing herself, but I’m not going to let her explain everything.

It’s not like she has, either. J, B, and H are getting along, but the rest of her newfound squad, T, P, W, and D, aren’t exactly on the best of terms. But we’ll get to that…

R met W last year, in the school musical. J had always known who W was, and their mothers had met right before the beginning of the school year. Naturally, J and W became friends.

However, things between J, W, P, and T haven’t exactly been the best. T and P both dislike W. They both think that she’s two-faced. I know that J isn’t trying to get in the middle–she loves all of her friends.

What I do know is that J is feeling like W is trying to put some distance in between the two of them, and personally, I agree.W’s behavior is starting to feel like B’s. But here’s the difference: W still talks to J. She just doesn’s sit with her on the bus. I wonder how J feels about this development…

All I know is that she’s perfectly happy with P, T, and D. Although, seeing them laugh, then cry, then laugh, then cry again was somewhat troubling. Is Blue’s Clues really so sad?

I hope you enjoyed my return. I’ll be back soon with more drama…there’s a school dance coming up.

You know you love me…and I do too. 

XOXO, Gossip Girl ā¤ļøšŸ˜˜ 

 

 

Leave a Reply

