This Time, I’m Prepared

Sadly, last month I missed the opportunity to blog about NPH’s birthday. (Or at least the opportunity to blog about it on time.) But this time I am on time–today is Liz Gillies’  birthday, and I would like to wish her a happy birthday!

You may recognize Liz from Victorious, but did you know she starred in the Lifetime movie Killing Daddy last year? Killing Daddy is my favorite Lifetime movie ever, and it’s because of Liz’s amazing acting.

Not only is she a great actress, but she also has a wonderful voice. My favorite song from Victorious is “You Don’t Know Me,” a song Liz sang on the show.

In closing, I’d like to wish Liz a happy birthday again! And if you see the movie Vacation, be sure to keep an eye out for Liz!

3 thoughts on “This Time, I’m Prepared

Leave a Reply

