BFB (Best Friend’s Birthday)

If you couldn’t guess what this post was about by reading the title, then please go to your room. (After you read the rest of this, of course!)

Today is my friend Emma’s birthday. She’s been one of my best friends since fifth grade, and I am so happy that I can say that.

My favorite memory of Emma is a sleepover we had the weekend before middle school began. We watched Cyberbully and did makeovers…it was the carefree weekend I needed before starting middle school. There was also the time we were at play rehearsal and  she came up with an opposite version of “I Think I Got You Beat”. It was brilliant! 

Do you have as many great friends as I do? If you do, hold on to them! 

And be sure to wish them happy birthdays! 😉  
 

One thought on “BFB (Best Friend’s Birthday)

Leave a Reply

