Gossip Girl Takeover 8: A Farewell to…Moi (and J as well)

It’s Gossip Girl here, your most reliable source in the day to day lives of Delaware’s most adorkable girls, cutest guys, and mean teachers. (Oh, all of the aforementioned people’s names have been edited/shortened to protect the one and only innocent person in this situation-moi.)

*************************************************************************************************************

Oh, faithful readers. My time in Delaware is up. Time for me to go back to where I belong–New York. 

But don’t worry. I promise I won’t leave without a bang. 

I hear a little birdie named J had a nice little run in with a birdie named Yazz. (Hey, Yazz–did you know she doesn’t have ‘a thing for the Hakeem’? Although, considering Keem’s taste in women, not a shocker! Ha ha, JK. Not.)

Speaking of J, I also hear she got into a little school called IB. Literally got her acceptance letter this afternoon. Wonder when she’ll tell C, R, N, and H? My bet’s on April 25, the day after she’s required to accept or decline her invite.

And speaking of N, did you know she’s got a stalker and it’s not me? His name is P. His obsession would be creepy if it weren’t so cute. Oops. I meant that his obsession would be cute if it weren’t so creepy! Geez, he scares me more than Mona did as A! And she hit her best friend with a car.

Did you guys know that J isn’t the only one with a celeb run–in? Yep. I hear that H almost got to meet 1D. However, it’s not that exciting, considering a), she didn’t meet them, b), Zayn is a traitor (JK, Z, love ya! Not.), and c), I just tricked you because that was all a dream!

Oh, the fun we have together. I’ll miss that. (Not.)

Kidding, kidding. Anyway, I’ll be back…later.

Love ya!

You know you’ll miss me–and I’m a liar!

Did you really think that the “bang” I had in store for you was something as mundane as N’s stalker? Please.

I am one of the Chosen Ones of the Upper East Side. Psych! I follow in the footsteps of the original Gossip Girl (or Gossip Guy), Dan Humphrey. I’m not a Chosen One of the UES, and I’m not a Chosen One of Delaware.

So for the past few months, people (people being C, R, N, and H) have believed J is me.

They believed wrong. Here’s the story. J, the lovely writer of this blog, is a fan of moi, the little sweetheart. So she agreed to let me “take over” her blog for one marking period. Seriously, how sweet is she?

So I guess there’s only one question.

Who am I?

You know you love me–or maybe not anymore ;).

XOXO, Gossip Girl 😘❤️

2 thoughts on “Gossip Girl Takeover 8: A Farewell to…Moi (and J as well)

Leave a Reply

