Happy, Happy Birthday!

Yesterday, we all wished my dear friend N a happy twelfth birthday. And on Saturday, we celebrated with her.

I’ve been friends with N since fifth grade, but I think some of my best memories with her come from the summer between fifth and sixth grade. But my favorite memory with N comes from New Year’s Eve.

On that day, we saw Annie with my mom and little brother. Afterwards, N and I agreed–it was the longest time we’d spent together without talking. But don’t worry, friends–we spent a long time talking after the movie, because we went out for froyo. It was pretty amazing.

Happy birthday, N!

Leave a Reply

