Gossip Girl Takeover 4: Friday the 13

It’s Gossip Girl here, your most reliable source in the day to day lives of Delaware’s most adorkable girls, cutest guys, and mean teachers. (Oh, all of the aforementioned people’s names have been edited/shortened to protect the one and only innocent person in this situation-moi.)                                                *•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*•*

This week was rather uneventful. I saw M and J laughing and talking at lunch on Tuesday. Looks like I was wrong again. Maybe M’s teasing was friendly. Jeez, people, could ya be a little more predictable? Well then, I guess unpredictable is the new black.

Most of the time, though, these girls are very predictable. Take today, for example. K and J were supposed to go to the mall last Saturday, as K’s belated birthday present to J. Their trip was postponed, so they went today. While they were shopping in Bath and Body Works, J noticed the Disney store across the corridor. She begged K to go, and when K said no? J guilted her into going. As usual!

Oh, and I hear that everyone’s got surprises lately. During their shopping spree, K and J picked out the suprise for them and R, C, and N. And both J and someone else (I’m protecting her identity because her surprise is totes amazeballs! Ha. Sounds like something J would say, right?) have huge surprises for N’s birthday. Wonder what J’s is, since only Miss Anonymous has spilled the beans about her present.

In other news, there’s a dance at school on Friday. I wonder who’ll be in attendance.

You know you love me-and I love me too.

XOXO, Gossip Girl 😘❤️

8 thoughts on “Gossip Girl Takeover 4: Friday the 13

  1. Hate to break it to you sweetie, but if nobody besides that Emma girl has gone to the comments, I suppose your other besties aren’t reading your posts how sad huh? It seems like I’m having a conversation with just you one on one is how much no one has responded.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A hint? I suppose I could spare one…Let’s just say I Wish That I Could Be Like The Cool Kids, is not one song to describe me, and I’m proud. Any guesses? Or are you too wimpy to try?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Woah cool a contest! First off I love the post Taylor, but now I’m gonna make a guess on who Gossip Girl BFF is. Is it Brittany? It sounds so much like her!

    Like

  4. Awesome post bestie! But here’s the real question: Who knows who I am? Any guesses? I’m almost positive Gossip Girl knows. Leave a comment on your guesses. Also, show some love to my bestie here! You know you love ME.

    Like

Leave a Reply

