You Better Wish Them Good Luck!

Hey guys! Tonight was my school’s chorus concert. Normally, I would have been at the concert. But this year, circumstances prevented me from attending. This year, my friends Emma, Sarah, Savannah, Brittany, Mia, and Kayla were performing. It makes me so sad to know I couldn’t watch them on their big night. But I was there in spirit, and I cheered them on from home. I am so happy for them. The concert is over now, but I want you all to wish them good luck!

5 thoughts on “You Better Wish Them Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

