Contest Winners

The winner of my contest is Sarah! She commented over 20 times, with endless variations of the same topic. 😜 I chose the comment where she says to talk about her and two of my other close friends, Emma and Brittany. I met these girls last year, when I moved to a new state. Emma and Sarah were in my class at school, and I met Brittany at a school dance in November. If it weren’t for these girls, I wouldn’t want to live here. If it weren’t for them, I wouldn’t read some of the books I read, watch the TV shows and movies I read, and I’d spend my weekends watching movies on Netflix in my yoga pants from Five Below. Which I’m doing right now. But that’s not the point. The point is, these girls are 3/4 of my rock (my BFF Savannah is the other 1/4) and I’m so happy they’re my friends. 👭👭

4 thoughts on “Contest Winners

Leave a Reply

