Emily Fields

Today in my Honors English class, we had a writing prompt where we had to write about a book character we wanted to meet. I wrote about Emma Paxton from The Lying Game series. I really would like to meet Emma, but I think the character I’d want to meet most is Emily Fields from Pretty Little Liars. I’d want to meet her because she’s a good person, but her family isn’t always the most understanding. Combine that with her issues with her identity, Alison DiLaurentis, and A, and you don’t exactly have a stable teenager. She has snapped-not violently-a few times, and I want to know exactly what made her do so. In addition, she’s sensitive and sweet. She has a good heart, and she’s just the type of friend you’d want to have.

2 thoughts on “Emily Fields

Leave a Reply

